About Us

Contact Us

College of Denturists of Ontario

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1606
Toronto, ON M4W 3L4
Get Directions


Inquiries

General Inquiries & Public Register

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext 227
Fax : 416-925-6332
Tel : 1-888-236-4326 (Ontario)
info@denturists-cdo.com                                                                              

Complaint Inquiries

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext. 225
complaints@denturists-cdo.com   

 

Accounting Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
accounts@denturists-cdo.com

Qualifying Examination Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
exams@denturists-cdo.com  

 

Registration, Quality Assurance & Continuing Professional Development 

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
registration@denturists-cdo.com 

College Contacts

Complaints & Discipline

Contact: Aslan Stohr, Coordinator, Professional Conduct
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 225
astohr@denturists-cdo.com

 

Operations & Examinations

Contact: Vicci Sakkas, Coordinator, Operations and Examinations
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
vsakkas@denturists-cdo.com

Professional Corporations & Clinic Names

Contact: Fiona Harvey, Coordinator, Office of the Registrar
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
fharvey@denturists-cdo.com

 

Registration, Quality Assurance, Continuing Professional Development & Practice Inquiries

Contact: Jennifer Slabodkin, Manager, Registration, Quality Assurance and Policy
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
jslabodkin@denturists-cdo.com

Regulatory Matters

Dr. Glenn Pettifer, Registrar & CEO
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
gpettifer@denturists-cdo.com
Fiona Harvey, Coordinator, Office of the Registrar 
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
fharvey@denturists-cdo.com