

CDO Committee Members 2023-2024

STATUTORY COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Lileath Claire, Public Member - President (Chair)

Garnett A.D. Pryce, Denturist – **Vice President** Majid Ahangaran, Denturist Elizabeth (Beth) Gorham-Mathews, Denturist Gaganjot Singh, Public Member

INQUIRIES, COMPLAINTS & REPORTS COMMITTEE

Kristine Bailey, Public Member (Chair)

Majid Ahangaran, Denturist
Michael Bakshy, Public Member
Annie Chu, Denturist
Norbert Gieger, Denturist
Jae Won (Eric) Kim, Denturist – Non-Council
Emilio Leuzzi, Denturist – Non-Council
Karla Mendez-Guzman, Denturist – Non-Council
Minh Quoc (Quoc) Nguyen, Denturist – Non-Council
Garnett A.D. Pryce, Denturist
Gaganjot Singh, Public Member

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

Elizabeth (Beth) Gorham-Matthews, Denturist (Chair)

Kristine Bailey, Public Member Annie Chu, Denturist Norbert Gieger, Denturist Gaganjot Singh, Public Member Taifi Umbareen, Denturist – Non-Council

QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

Abdelatif (Latif) Azzouz, Denturist (Chair)

Cindy Abramovici-Rotman, Denturist – Non-Council Michael Bakshy, Public Member
Avneet Bhatia, Public Member
Aisha Hasan, Public Member
Deepak Naik, Denturist – Non-Council
Vy Nguyen, Denturist – Non-Council
Garnett A.D. Pryce, Denturist
Gaganjot Singh, Public Member
Taifi Umbareen, Denturist – Non-Council
Majd Zaitouni, Denturist – Non-Council

PATIENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Avneet Bhatia, Public Member - Chair

Cindy Abramovici-Rotman, Denturist – Non-Council Danielle Arsenault, Denturist – Non-Council Elizabeth (Beth) Gorham-Matthews, Denturist Aisha Hasan, Public Member Deepak Naik, Denturist – Non-Council Vy Nguyen, Denturist – Non-Council Franklin Parada, Denturist Rachael Smith, Denturist – Non-Council Majd Zaitouni, Denturist – Non-Council

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Elizabeth (Beth) Gorham-Matthews, Denturist (Chair)

Majid Ahangaran, Denturist Abdelatif (Latif) Azzouz, Denturist Kristine Bailey, Public Member Michael Bakshy, Public Member Avneet Bhatia, Public Member Annie Chu, Denturist Lileath Claire, Public Member Eugene Cohen, Denturist - Non-Council Norbert Gieger, Denturist Aisha Hasan, Public Member Jae Won (Eric) Kim, Denturist - Non-Council Emilio Leuzzi, Denturist – Non-Council Karla Mendez-Guzman, Denturist - Non-Council Franklin Parada, Denturist Garnett A.D. Pryce, Denturist Bruce Selinger, Denturist - Non-Council Gaganjot Singh, Public Member

FITNESS TO PRACTISE COMMITTEE

Norbert Gieger, Denturist (Chair)

Cindy Abramovici-Rotman, Denturist - Non-Council Majid Ahangaran, Denturist Abdelatif (Latif) Azzouz, Denturist Kristine Bailey, Public Member Michael Bakshy, Public Member Avneet Bhatia, Public Member Annie Chu, Denturist Lileath Claire, Public Member Eugene Cohen, Denturist - Non-Council Elizabeth (Beth) Gorham-Matthews, Denturist Aisha Hasan, Public Member Karla Mendez-Guzman, Denturist - Non-Council Vy Nguyen, Denturist - Non-Council Franklin Parada, Denturist Garnett A.D. Pryce, Denturist Gaganjot Singh, Public Member

NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES

QUALIFYING EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Abdelatif (Latif) Azzouz, Denturist (Chair)

Avneet Bhatia, Public Member Emilio Leuzzi, Denturist – Non-Council Milania Shahata, Denturist – Non-Council

QUALIFYING EXAMINATION APPEALS COMMITTEE

Gaganjot Singh, Public Member (Chair)

Danielle Arsenault, Denturist – Non-Council Norbert Gieger, Denturist Aisha Hasan, Public Member Emilio Leuzzi, Denturist – Non-Council Taifi Umbareen, Denturist – Non-Council