Si vous desirez obtenir les informations du site en français, veuillez contacter le bureau a 416-925-6331 ext. 227 ou par email: Merci!

Protecting the Public About Us

What's New

  • Jun 12 Election Results for Districts 2, 3, 4 & 5 The following professional members have been elected to Council by acclamation: Mr. Norbert Gieger (District 2), Mr. Paul Karolidis (District 3), Mr. Christopher Reis (District 4), and Mr. Garnett A. D. Pryce (District 5). Congratulations to all! Read More
  • Jun 12 100th Council Meeting The 100th meeting of Council will be held on Friday, June 19, 2020 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. (online). Read More

NEW! Information Sheets and Guides!

July 25, 2019

Panel B of the Quality Assurance Committee has developed the following new practice resources:
  1. Information Sheet - Mandatory Reporting 
  2. Appendix - Mandatory Reporting
  3. Guide to Discontinuing Services/Refusing Treatment
  4. Guide to Using Social Media and Other Means of Electronic Communications in Practice
Please take a few minutes to review these resources. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Jennifer Slabodkin at 416-925-6331 ext. 224 or by email at