Si vous desirez obtenir les informations du site en français, veuillez contacter le bureau a 416-925-6331 ext. 227 ou par email:
info@denturists-cdo.com. Merci!

About the College

What's New

  • Mar 13 Jurisprudence Program Now Available! The College is excited to announce the launch of the new Jurisprudence Program! This program provides Registered Denturists with the opportunity to explore topics involving the Legislation, Regulations, By-laws, Standards of Practice and Guidelines that govern the practice of Denturism in Ontario. Read More
  • Feb 27 New Public Appointee Ms. Kris Bailey has joined CDO's Council as a Public Appointee effective February 21, 2019. Welcome Kris!

Contact Us

College of Denturists of Ontario

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1606
Toronto, ON M4W 3L4
Get Directions

Office Hours

Monday to Friday - 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
           
                   

Inquiries

General Inquiries & Public Register

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext 224
Fax : 416-925-6332
Tel : 1-888-236-4326 (Ontario)
info@denturists-cdo.com                                                                              

Complaint Inquiries

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext. 225
complaints@denturists-cdo.com   

 

Accounting Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
accounts@denturists-cdo.com

Qualifying Examination Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
exams@denturists-cdo.com  

 

Registration, Quality Assurance & Continuing Professional Development 

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
registration@denturists-cdo.com 

College Contacts

Complaints & Discipline

Contact: Ryan Pirtam, Manager, Professional Conduct 
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 225
rpirtam@denturists-cdo.com 

 

Operations & Examinations

Contact: Vicci Sakkas, Coordinator, Operations and Examinations
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
vsakkas@denturists-cdo.com

Professional Corporations & Clinic Names

Contact:  Coordinator, Council & Corporate Services
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
info@denturists-cdo.com

 

Registration, Quality Assurance, Continuing Professional Development & Practice Inquiries

Contact: Jennifer Slabodkin, Manager, Registration, Quality Assurance and Policy
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
jslabodkin@denturists-cdo.com

Regulatory Matters

Dr. Glenn Pettifer, Registrar & CEO
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 230
gpettifer@denturists-cdo.com
Coordinator, Council & Corporate Services
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
info@denturists-cdo.com