Si vous desirez obtenir les informations du site en français, veuillez contacter le bureau a 416-925-6331 ext. 227 ou par email:
info@denturists-cdo.com. Merci!

About the College

What's New

Contact Us

College of Denturists of Ontario

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1606
Toronto, ON M4W 3L4
Get Directions

Office Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m
           
                   

Inquiries

General Inquiries & Public Register

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext 226
Fax : 416-925-6332
Tel : 1-888-236-4326 (Ontario)
info@denturists-cdo.com                                                                              

Complaint Inquiries

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext. 225
complaints@denturists-cdo.com   

 

Accounting Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 221
accounts@denturists-cdo.com

Qualifying Examination Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
exams@denturists-cdo.com  

 

Registration, Quality Assurance & Continuing Professional Development 

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
registration@denturists-cdo.com 

College Contacts

Complaints & Discipline

Contact: Catherine Mackowski, Manager, Professional Conduct 
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 225
cmackowski@denturists-cdo.com

 

Examinations

Contact: Vicci Sakkas, Coordinator, Operations and Examinations (on leave)

Contact: Roderick Tom-Ying, Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
rtom-ying@denturists-cdo.com

 

Professional Corporations & Clinic Names

Contact:  Megan Callaway, Manager, Council & Corporate Services
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 226
mcallaway@denturists-cdo.com

Registration, Quality Assurance, Continuing Professional Development, Policy & Practice Inquiries

Contact: Jennifer Slabodkin, Manager, Registration, Quality Assurance & Policy
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
jslabodkin@denturists-cdo.com

 

Strategic Initiatives

Contact: Roderick Tom-Ying, Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
rtom-ying@denturists-cdo.com

Regulatory Matters

Dr. Glenn Pettifer, Registrar & CEO
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 230
gpettifer@denturists-cdo.com
Megan Callaway, Manager, Council & Corporate Services
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 226
mcallaway@denturists-cdo.com