Fermer

Si vous desirez obtenir les informations du site en français, veuillez contacter le bureau a 416-925-6331 ext. 227 ou par email:
info@denturists-cdo.com. Merci!

About the College

What's New

Contact Us

College of Denturists of Ontario

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1606
Toronto, ON M4W 3L4
Get Directions

Office Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

In order to reduce the likelihood of community transmission of COVID-19, the CDO will be temporarily shifting services to a virtual space as of March 17, 2020.  Learn More     

Inquiries

General Inquiries & Public Register

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext 226
Fax : 416-925-6332
Tel : 1-888-236-4326 (Ontario)
info@denturists-cdo.com                                                                              

Accounting Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 226
accounts@denturists-cdo.com
 

Complaint Inquiries

Tel : 416-925-6331 ext. 225
complaints@denturists-cdo.com   

 

 

Policy & Practice Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 224
practiceinquiries@denturists-cdo.com
 

Qualifying Examination Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
exams@denturists-cdo.com  
 

Quality Assurance & Continuing Professional Development Inquiries

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 223
qualityassurance@denturists-cdo.com

 

Registration Inquiries 

Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
registration@denturists-cdo.com 


College Contacts

Complaints & Discipline

Contact: Catherine Mackowski, Manager, Professional Conduct 
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 225
cmackowski@denturists-cdo.com

 

Professional Corporations & Clinic Names

Contact:  Megan Callaway, Manager, Council & Corporate Services
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 226
mcallaway@denturists-cdo.com

Quality Assurance & Continuing Professional Development

Contact: Christine Hickey, Associate Manager, Quality Assurance
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 223
chickey@denturists-cdo.com


Registration & Qualifying Examinations

Contact: Roderick Tom-Ying, Manager, Registration & Qualifying Examinations
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 227
rtom-ying@denturists-cdo.com


Regulatory Matters

Dr. Glenn Pettifer, Registrar & CEO
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 230
gpettifer@denturists-cdo.com
Megan Callaway, Manager, Council & Corporate Services
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext. 226
mcallaway@denturists-cdo.com